Dave Ober Sr.- President / CEO

Dave Wants to Grow a Company of Servant Leaders

He desires ECS to be a vehicle through which he positively impacts people’s lives by providing a means to earn a living while growing valuable skills – both personally and professionally.

Meet The Corporate Leadership Team

Josh Ober

Executive Vice President
josh.ober@ecscommercial.com

Matt Ober

VP of Support Services
matt.ober@ecscommercial.com

Dave Ober Jr.

Executive Director
david.oberjr@ecscommercial.com

Matt McCarrick

Director of Operations
matt.mccarrick@ecscommercial.com

Joan Orr

Director of Finance
j.orr@ecscommercial.com

Laura Thompson

Director of Human Resources
laura.thompson@ecscommercial.com

Holly Webb

Human Resources Manager
h.webb@ecscommercial.com

Samantha Stackhouse

Human Resources Assistant
s.stackhouse@ecscommercial.com

Regional Leadership Team

Jeannine Benson

Account Manager
jeannine.benson@ecscommercial.com

Justin Porr

Hiring Manager
justin.porr@ecscommercial.com

Tony Hoffman

Account Manager
tony.hoffman@ecscommercial.com

Mark Burke

Shift Manager
mark.burke@ecscommercial.com

Dominick Garman

Shift Manager
dominick.garman@ecscommercial.com

Jason Ogle

Account Manager
j.ogle@ecscommercial.com

Tim Burkholder

Account Manager
tim.burkholder@ecscommercial.com

Tamesha Williams

Hiring Manager
t.williams@ecscommercial.com

Dustin Sibert

Account Manager
dustin.sibert@ecscommercial.com

Jeremy Lewis

Shift Manager
jeremy.lewis@ecscommercial.com

Michele Uhler

Shift Manager
michele.uhler@ecscommercial.com

Ryan Ferrick

Account Manager
ryan.ferrick@ecscommercial.com

Denise Jenkins

Account Manager
denisejenkins46@gmail.com

We understand that each organization has unique cleaning needs and our staff of problem solvers would love to design a solution for you.

Request Quote

What Makes Our Crew Different

Our consistent investment in developing our people, at every stage of their career at ECS, makes each team member feel valued.

PASSION

Our passion is to do more than employ people - we strive to make a difference in the lives of our team members. 

VISION

We see empowering team members, at all levels in the organization, to take ownership of their role as our greatest asset.

CULTURE

We  have created a culture of servant leaders who put the success of their coworkers and our customers before their own interests.

Join Our Team

Our growing company is always looking for our next team member. Click the link below to submit your information
WORK WITH US
We believe  our proprietry training system creates a sense of ownership that makes our work shine.
Request Quote
1490 S. White Oak St.
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 867-4480
Copyright © Environmental Cleaning Solutions